Activity 2022


Executive committee 2022 ( 2022-01-23 )

President : Mohammad Maruf Hassan

Vice- President : Niyara Nur Afrin

General Secretary : Shaha Emran Rony

Assistant Secretary : Sabina  Akhter

Cultural Secretary : Golam Muktadir

Assistant Cultural Secretary : Adiluzzaman Adil

Treasurer : Khairul Kibria

Assistant Treasurer : Sabnam Ahmed

Sports Secretary : Shojol Roy 

Assistant Sports Secretary : Mahbuba Tabassum Urmi 

Child Affairs Secretary : Mukta Roy 

Assistant Child-Affair Secretary : Masuma Akhter Happy 

In House Affair: Jamilur Rahman Chowdhury 

In House Affair Assistant : Khondakar Nusrat Sharmin Tumpa 

1st Executive committee Meeting ( 30th January )- Several issues have been discussed : 1. Membership renewal with late fees. 2. Online celebration of 21st Feb event. 3. Celebration of 26th March in Lokal. 

1st General Meeting : 5th March

Our very first general meeting was held on 5th March  ( 19:15 hour ) at Eriksbergsskolan. 

Several proposals and topics have been discussed and agreed in the meeting. Followings are the decisions: 

·      BYPS bank account access will be handed over to new signatories ( Maruf Hassan and Khairul Kibria ).

·      A 50 sek late fees will be applied for late membership. (Will be applied from 1st of April).

·      Independence day of Bangladesh will be celebrated on 26th March at Tunabergsskolan. ( Details coming with a new post) 

·      We are going to arrange  Boisakhi Mela on 7th May. Its open to everyone for participation. (Details coming later). 

·      BYPS Cultural Event ( Boisakhi  onusthan ) will be held in June ( 11/6 proposed. Place is not yet fixed. Details will be available soon).

·      Summer picnic and grill will be on July (More information will be available later).

·      BYPS Pitha Utsob will be celebrated on October. 

·      If needed contribution fees will be applied for events.  

·      We will buy Cleaning materials.

·      All the updates and informations will be send to the members via email. 

Independent day celebration: 26th March

We have celebrated our independent day with different cultural activities perticipated by our little angles.  

BYPS Bangladesh mela: 25th June 

Our mela was celebrated by exibeting different kinds of traditional foods, cloths and cultural activities. 

BYPS Annual Picnic 2022: 2nd July

Our picnic was really very enjoyable out in the nature Hammarskrog. Alongside food we had different games for all of us. We had a lot of fun. 

BYPS football tournament: 18th September

We had a very lively indoor football tournament.  It was a very competitive match.